Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Fri, Jan 18 2019
7:30 PM
@ Olentangy Berlin
Berlin HS
Tue, Jan 22 2019
7:30 PM
Darby
Scioto
Fri, Jan 25 2019
7:30 PM
Delaware
Scioto
Sat, Jan 26 2019
7:30 PM
@Central Crossing
Central Crossing HS
Fri, Feb 1 2019
7:30 PM
@ Kilbourne
Kilbourne HS
Tue, Feb 5 2019
7:30 PM
Thomas Worthington
Scioto
Fri, Feb 8 2019
7:30 PM
Hilliard Bradley
Scioto
Tue, Feb 12 2019
7:30 PM
Marysville (Senior Night)
Scioto
Fri, Feb 15 2019
7:30 PM
@ Jerome
Jerome HS
Upcoming Events


@ Olentangy Berlin
Friday, January 18 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Berlin HS

18/19

Darby
Tuesday, January 22 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Scioto

18/19

Delaware
Friday, January 25 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Scioto

18/19

@Central Crossing
Saturday, January 26 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Central Crossing HS

18/19

@ Kilbourne
Friday, February 1 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Kilbourne HS

18/19

Thomas Worthington
Tuesday, February 5 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Scioto

18/19

Hilliard Bradley
Friday, February 8 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Scioto

18/19

Marysville (Senior Night)
Tuesday, February 12 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Scioto

18/19

@ Jerome
Friday, February 15 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Jerome HS

18/19