Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Fri, Nov 30 2018
7:00 PM
Whetstone
Scioto H.S
Fri, Dec 7 2018
7:30 PM
Olentangy Berlin
Scioto
Tue, Dec 11 2018
7:30 PM
@Canal Winchester
Canal Winchester
Fri, Dec 14 2018
7:30 PM
@ Delaware
Delaware- Hayes HS
Tue, Dec 18 2018
7:30 PM
@ Hilliard Darby
Darby HS
Fri, Dec 21 2018
7:30 PM
@ Thomas Worthington
Thomas Worthington
Sat, Dec 22 2018
7:30 PM
Westerville Central
Scioto
Thu, Dec 27 2018
9:00 AM
KSA Orlando
ESPN Orlando, Florida
Fri, Dec 28 2018
10:00 AM
KSA Orlando
ESPN Orlando Florida
Sat, Dec 29 2018
11:00 AM
KSA Orlando
ESPN Orlando Florida
Upcoming Events


Whetstone
Friday, November 30 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Scioto H.S

18/19

Olentangy Berlin
Friday, December 7 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Scioto

18/19

@Canal Winchester
Tuesday, December 11 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Canal Winchester

18/19

@ Delaware
Friday, December 14 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Delaware- Hayes HS

18/19

@ Hilliard Darby
Tuesday, December 18 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Darby HS

18/19

@ Thomas Worthington
Friday, December 21 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Thomas Worthington

18/19

Westerville Central
Saturday, December 22 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Scioto

18/19

KSA Orlando
Thursday, December 27 2018 @ 9:00 AM

ESPN Orlando, Florida

18/19

KSA Orlando
Friday, December 28 2018 @ 10:00 AM

ESPN Orlando Florida

18/19

KSA Orlando
Saturday, December 29 2018 @ 11:00 AM

ESPN Orlando Florida

18/19