Junior Varsity

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Dec 10 2016
5:30 PM
MARYSVILLE
DSHS MAIN GYM
W 51-36
Fri, Dec 16 2016
6:00 PM
@HAYES HS
HAYES HS
L 38-51
Sat, Dec 17 2016
6:00 PM
@CANAL WINCHESTER
CANAL WINCHESTER
W 73-54
Tue, Dec 20 2016
6:00 PM
@HILLIARD DARBY HS
HILLIARD DARBY HS
W
Fri, Dec 23 2016
4:00 PM
Centennial
Centennial
W 53-21
Tue, Dec 27 2016
6:00 PM
@ GROVE CITY
GROVE CITY
L 39-47
Fri, Dec 30 2016
6:00 PM
HAMILTON TOWNSHIP HS
DSHS MAIN GYM
W55-46
Tue, Jan 3 2017
6:00 PM
TH. WORTHINGTON HS
DSHS MAIN GYM
L
Fri, Jan 6 2017
6:00 PM
WORTH. KILBOURNE
DSHS MAIN GYM
W
Tue, Jan 10 2017
6:00 PM
@HILLIARD BRADLEY HS
HILLIARD BRADLEY HS
L
Fri, Jan 13 2017
6:00 PM
DUBLIN JEROME
DSHS MAIN GYM
L
Tue, Jan 17 2017
6:00 PM
WESTERVILLE CENTRAL HS
DSHS MAIN GYM
L
Sat, Jan 21 2017
6:00 PM
LICKING HEIGHTS HS
DSHS MAIN GYM
L
Tue, Jan 24 2017
6:00 PM
HILLIARD DARBY HS
DSHS MAIN GYM
W
Fri, Jan 27 2017
6:00 PM
HAYES HS
DSHS MAIN GYM
W
Sat, Jan 28 2017
6:00 PM
@MARION HARDING HS
MARION HARDING HS
W
Tue, Jan 31 2017
6:00 PM
@FRANKLIN HEIGHTS
FRANKLIN HEIGHTS
Fri, Feb 3 2017
6:00 PM
@WORTH. KILBOURNE
WORTH. KILBOURNE
Tue, Feb 7 2017
6:00 PM
@TH. WORTHINGTON HS
TH. WORTHINGTON HS
Fri, Feb 10 2017
6:00 PM
HILLIARD BRADLEY HS
DSHS MAIN GYM
Tue, Feb 14 2017
6:00 PM
OLENTANGY ORANGE HS
DSHS MAIN GYM
Fri, Feb 17 2017
6:00 PM
@DUBLIN JEROME
DUBLIN JEROME
Junior Varsity
MARYSVILLE
Saturday, December 10 2016 @ 5:30 PM

DSHS MAIN GYM

W 51-36

@HAYES HS
Friday, December 16 2016 @ 6:00 PM

HAYES HS

L 38-51

@CANAL WINCHESTER
Saturday, December 17 2016 @ 6:00 PM

CANAL WINCHESTER

W 73-54

@HILLIARD DARBY HS
Tuesday, December 20 2016 @ 6:00 PM

HILLIARD DARBY HS

W

Centennial
Friday, December 23 2016 @ 4:00 PM

Centennial

W 53-21

@ GROVE CITY
Tuesday, December 27 2016 @ 6:00 PM

GROVE CITY

L 39-47

HAMILTON TOWNSHIP HS
Friday, December 30 2016 @ 6:00 PM

DSHS MAIN GYM

W55-46

TH. WORTHINGTON HS
Tuesday, January 3 2017 @ 6:00 PM

DSHS MAIN GYM

L

WORTH. KILBOURNE
Friday, January 6 2017 @ 6:00 PM

DSHS MAIN GYM

W

@HILLIARD BRADLEY HS
Tuesday, January 10 2017 @ 6:00 PM

HILLIARD BRADLEY HS

L

DUBLIN JEROME
Friday, January 13 2017 @ 6:00 PM

DSHS MAIN GYM

L

WESTERVILLE CENTRAL HS
Tuesday, January 17 2017 @ 6:00 PM

DSHS MAIN GYM

L

LICKING HEIGHTS HS
Saturday, January 21 2017 @ 6:00 PM

DSHS MAIN GYM

L

HILLIARD DARBY HS
Tuesday, January 24 2017 @ 6:00 PM

DSHS MAIN GYM

W

HAYES HS
Friday, January 27 2017 @ 6:00 PM

DSHS MAIN GYM

W

@MARION HARDING HS
Saturday, January 28 2017 @ 6:00 PM

MARION HARDING HS

W

@FRANKLIN HEIGHTS
Tuesday, January 31 2017 @ 6:00 PM

FRANKLIN HEIGHTS

@WORTH. KILBOURNE
Friday, February 3 2017 @ 6:00 PM

WORTH. KILBOURNE

@TH. WORTHINGTON HS
Tuesday, February 7 2017 @ 6:00 PM

TH. WORTHINGTON HS

HILLIARD BRADLEY HS
Friday, February 10 2017 @ 6:00 PM

DSHS MAIN GYM

OLENTANGY ORANGE HS
Tuesday, February 14 2017 @ 6:00 PM

DSHS MAIN GYM

@DUBLIN JEROME
Friday, February 17 2017 @ 6:00 PM

DUBLIN JEROME